Anmeldelser

8,9
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,1
Komfort
8,9
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,3
Faciliteter
8,5
Personale
9,4
Værdi
9,1

Anmeldelser

    Slagjana
    mk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    7. maj 2018

    Nice and quiet, staff very helpful : )

    Radomir
    ba

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    30. april 2018
    I arrived very late in Skopje and booked the room via booking. The personal was really supportive and gave us the suite instead of room as all rooms were occupied. We were charged for the room and not suite rate. Breakfast - more than fair for this kind of hotel budget. All OK.
    Lucia
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    24. april 2018

    Great value for money!

    little bit far from the center, better to use a taxi, which is quite cheap in Skopje
    Big room, spacious and comfy. Very good breakfast, staff was very nice
    Nicole
    tw

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    21. april 2018

    Very nice and helpful staff.

    Nives
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    20. april 2018
    Friendly staff, reasonable price, comfortable bed, garage in the hotel
    Siniat
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    18. april 2018
    Windows are not stopping noises from the street.
    Staff really gave their best.
    Ivo
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    10. april 2018

    Great place, highly recommended!

    Property is getting a bit older, so it would benefit from strict maintenance.
    Staff was absolutely brilliant! The room was spacious and with a huge balcony, making this hotel amazing "Value for money"! Has a private parking space too!
    Asad Ullah
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. april 2018

    Nice location and nice staff

    Graet locatoin and Very clean Stuff was very nice and helpful, breakfast was very nice , I wanna go agian
    Jovan
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    8. marts 2018

    Great value for money

    Many TV channels were not accessible, Wi-Fi was not always at its best
    Helpful staff, comfortable room
    Milena Zaharieva
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    23. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Boris Hristov
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    5. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Tijana Knezevic
    me

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    30. januar 2018

    Super hotel

    mk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Adam
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    24. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Paul
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    22. oktober 2017

    Exceptionally helpful staff

    Underground parking was a big plus. 30 minutes walk to the city center. The staff was exceptionally helpful when I left my Kindle in my room and they arranged to get it to my home.
    mk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    16. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Erjon Guri
    al

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    13. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    André
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    12. oktober 2017

    Very good value for money

    My room on the 4th floor was big and so was the balcony. Everything was clean, the bed comfy and the WiFi very good. Good breakfast and very tasty food in the restaurant. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    David
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. oktober 2017

    All in all a very good experience for very inexpensive price!

    The room was more of an apartment. Because we had to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, the staff offered to pack a little lunch for us. That was very much appreciated!
    aleksandar
    mk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser