Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Angela Milenkoska
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Oktober 2017

    Weekend Trip

    Keine guten Parkmöglicjkeiten
    Der Service
    Slagjana
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Mai 2018

    Nice and quiet, staff very helpful : )

    Radomir
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. April 2018
    I arrived very late in Skopje and booked the room via booking. The personal was really supportive and gave us the suite instead of room as all rooms were occupied. We were charged for the room and not suite rate. Breakfast - more than fair for this kind of hotel budget. All OK.
    Lucia
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. April 2018

    Great value for money!

    little bit far from the center, better to use a taxi, which is quite cheap in Skopje
    Big room, spacious and comfy. Very good breakfast, staff was very nice
    Nicole
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. April 2018

    Very nice and helpful staff.

    Nives
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. April 2018
    Friendly staff, reasonable price, comfortable bed, garage in the hotel
    Siniat
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. April 2018
    Windows are not stopping noises from the street.
    Staff really gave their best.
    Ivo
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. April 2018

    Great place, highly recommended!

    Property is getting a bit older, so it would benefit from strict maintenance.
    Staff was absolutely brilliant! The room was spacious and with a huge balcony, making this hotel amazing "Value for money"! Has a private parking space too!
    Asad Ullah
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018

    Nice location and nice staff

    Graet locatoin and Very clean Stuff was very nice and helpful, breakfast was very nice , I wanna go agian
    Jovan
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. März 2018

    Great value for money

    Many TV channels were not accessible, Wi-Fi was not always at its best
    Helpful staff, comfortable room
    Milena Zaharieva
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Boris Hristov
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    5. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tijana Knezevic
    me

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Januar 2018

    Super hotel

    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Adam
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paul
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Oktober 2017

    Exceptionally helpful staff

    Underground parking was a big plus. 30 minutes walk to the city center. The staff was exceptionally helpful when I left my Kindle in my room and they arranged to get it to my home.
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Erjon Guri
    al

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    André
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Oktober 2017

    Very good value for money

    My room on the 4th floor was big and so was the balcony. Everything was clean, the bed comfy and the WiFi very good. Good breakfast and very tasty food in the restaurant. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    David
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Oktober 2017

    All in all a very good experience for very inexpensive price!

    The room was more of an apartment. Because we had to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, the staff offered to pack a little lunch for us. That was very much appreciated!
Bewertungen werden geladen