Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,9
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
8,5
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    Polelt
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    19 maggio 2018
    1)La camera, molto migliorabile. 2) manca il bidè
    1) La disponibilità e la gentilezza del personale. 2) la colazione era abbastanza fornita, a parte il caffè che non era espresso. 3)buon prezzo
    Samir
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Slagjana
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 maggio 2018

    Nice and quiet, staff very helpful : )

    Radomir
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 aprile 2018
    I arrived very late in Skopje and booked the room via booking. The personal was really supportive and gave us the suite instead of room as all rooms were occupied. We were charged for the room and not suite rate. Breakfast - more than fair for this kind of hotel budget. All OK.
    Lucia
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 aprile 2018

    Great value for money!

    little bit far from the center, better to use a taxi, which is quite cheap in Skopje
    Big room, spacious and comfy. Very good breakfast, staff was very nice
    Nicole
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 aprile 2018

    Very nice and helpful staff.

    Nives
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 aprile 2018
    Friendly staff, reasonable price, comfortable bed, garage in the hotel
    Siniat
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 aprile 2018
    Windows are not stopping noises from the street.
    Staff really gave their best.
    Ivo
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 aprile 2018

    Great place, highly recommended!

    Property is getting a bit older, so it would benefit from strict maintenance.
    Staff was absolutely brilliant! The room was spacious and with a huge balcony, making this hotel amazing "Value for money"! Has a private parking space too!
    Asad Ullah
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 aprile 2018

    Nice location and nice staff

    Graet locatoin and Very clean Stuff was very nice and helpful, breakfast was very nice , I wanna go agian
    Jovan
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 marzo 2018

    Great value for money

    Many TV channels were not accessible, Wi-Fi was not always at its best
    Helpful staff, comfortable room
    Milena Zaharieva
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Boris Hristov
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    5 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tijana Knezevic
    me

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 gennaio 2018

    Super hotel

    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Adam
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paul
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 ottobre 2017

    Exceptionally helpful staff

    Underground parking was a big plus. 30 minutes walk to the city center. The staff was exceptionally helpful when I left my Kindle in my room and they arranged to get it to my home.
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Erjon Guri
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    André
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    12 ottobre 2017

    Very good value for money

    My room on the 4th floor was big and so was the balcony. Everything was clean, the bed comfy and the WiFi very good. Good breakfast and very tasty food in the restaurant. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Caricamento recensioni...