点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.3
设施
8.5
员工
9.4
性价比
9.1

点评

    Slagjana
    mk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    Nice and quiet, staff very helpful : )

    Radomir
    ba

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月30日
    I arrived very late in Skopje and booked the room via booking. The personal was really supportive and gave us the suite instead of room as all rooms were occupied. We were charged for the room and not suite rate. Breakfast - more than fair for this kind of hotel budget. All OK.
    Lucia
    sk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月24日

    Great value for money!

    little bit far from the center, better to use a taxi, which is quite cheap in Skopje
    Big room, spacious and comfy. Very good breakfast, staff was very nice
    Nicole
    tw

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月21日

    Very nice and helpful staff.

    Nives
    si

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月20日
    Friendly staff, reasonable price, comfortable bed, garage in the hotel
    Siniat
    rs

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月18日
    Windows are not stopping noises from the street.
    Staff really gave their best.
    Ivo
    bg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月10日

    Great place, highly recommended!

    Property is getting a bit older, so it would benefit from strict maintenance.
    Staff was absolutely brilliant! The room was spacious and with a huge balcony, making this hotel amazing "Value for money"! Has a private parking space too!
    Asad Ullah
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日

    Nice location and nice staff

    Graet locatoin and Very clean Stuff was very nice and helpful, breakfast was very nice , I wanna go agian
    Jovan
    rs

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月8日

    Great value for money

    Many TV channels were not accessible, Wi-Fi was not always at its best
    Helpful staff, comfortable room
    Milena Zaharieva
    bg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Boris Hristov
    bg

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tijana Knezevic
    me

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月30日

    Super hotel

    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adam
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月22日

    Exceptionally helpful staff

    Underground parking was a big plus. 30 minutes walk to the city center. The staff was exceptionally helpful when I left my Kindle in my room and they arranged to get it to my home.
    mk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Erjon Guri
    al

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    André
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月12日

    Very good value for money

    My room on the 4th floor was big and so was the balcony. Everything was clean, the bed comfy and the WiFi very good. Good breakfast and very tasty food in the restaurant. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    David
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日

    All in all a very good experience for very inexpensive price!

    The room was more of an apartment. Because we had to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, the staff offered to pack a little lunch for us. That was very much appreciated!
    aleksandar
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评